Naruto World Forever!
Welcome to Naruto World (Forever)! If you are a Registered User on this form, then click on Login button!
If you are just a 'Guest' here and would like to join this forum, click on 'Register'! You don't need to check your email's activation or wait for the Administrator to activate it! It's Auto-Activates for you! Good luck! Remember: Always have fun!!
Naruto World Forever!

RolePlay ANY cannon character you want! Have fun and there's barely any strict rules, just have a BLAST! New members are automacticly Genin or Acadamy Students!!!! New members can then work their way up to be powerful shinobi!!!!!!!
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Fri 01 Dec 2017
 
Sat 02 Dec 2017
 
Sun 03 Dec 2017
 
Mon 04 Dec 2017
 
Tue 05 Dec 2017
 
Wed 06 Dec 2017
 
Thu 07 Dec 2017
 
Fri 08 Dec 2017
 
Sat 09 Dec 2017
 
Sun 10 Dec 2017
 
Mon 11 Dec 2017
 
Tue 12 Dec 2017
 
Wed 13 Dec 2017
 
Thu 14 Dec 2017
 
Fri 15 Dec 2017
 
Sat 16 Dec 2017
 
Sun 17 Dec 2017
 
Mon 18 Dec 2017
 
Tue 19 Dec 2017
 
Wed 20 Dec 2017
 
Thu 21 Dec 2017
 
Fri 22 Dec 2017
 
Sat 23 Dec 2017
 
Sun 24 Dec 2017
 
Mon 25 Dec 2017
 
Tue 26 Dec 2017
 
Wed 27 Dec 2017
 
Thu 28 Dec 2017
 
Fri 29 Dec 2017
 
Sat 30 Dec 2017
 
Sun 31 Dec 2017